NIMC Office in Lagos: Address and Other Details

In this post, you’ll learn everything you need to know about the NIMC Office in Lagos.

The NIMC has a Lagos state office located at Plot 1b Obafemi Awolowo Way, Alausa Ikeja. This is where the e-ID card is usually activated. Also, the commission has centres spread across other parts of Lagos. These centres and their addresses have been compiled below:

NIMC office in lagos

  • Amuwo Odofin Local Govt Secretariat, 41 Road, FESTAC Town
  • Ayobo Ipaja LCDA, LCDA Secretariat, Ayobo Road, Ipaja
  • Badagry LGA ERC Soglo Way, Town Hall, Badagry
  • Campos Square ERC Campos Mini Stadium, Lagos Island
  • Epe Local Government Area Office
  • Eti-Osa LGA ERC, Km 15, Lekki Epe Expressway, Igbo Efon.
  • Federal Inland Revenue Service FIRS Building, 17b Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, Lagos
  • GT Bank Ajah, Ilaja Bus Stop by Oando Filing Station
  • GT Bank Alaba, Obosi Plaza, Obosi Bus Stop, Alaba International, Ojo LGA
  • GT Bank 21/22 Catholic Mission Street, Lagos Island
  • GT Bank Idimu Egbeda Road, Car Wash Bus Stop, Alimosho
  • GT Bank Iju Road, 90 Iju Road, Jungle Bus Stop, Agege
  • GT Bank, Ikorodu, Ayangburen Road, T.O.S. Benson Road along General Hospital, Lagos
  • GT Bank Ketu, 154 Ikorodu Road, Ketu Kosofe
  • GT Bank Oba Akran, 33 Oba Akran Avenue Opp. First Bank Close To Forte Oil, Ikeja
  • GT Bank Masha, 145 Ogunlana Drive, Masha Roundabout, Surulere
  • GT Bank Ikeja Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, beside Sheraton Hotel, Ikeja
  • GT Bank ERC Ogba, Ikeja
  • Ibeju-Lekki LGA ERC Local Government Secretariat HQ, Ibeju- Lekki
  • Ifelodun LCDA ERC Layeni Health Centre Ojo Road by Suru Alaba Bus Stop, Ifelodun LCDA
  • Igando Ikotun LCDA ERC2, Igando Ikotun LCDA, Idimu Road, Ikotun
  • Ijaiye Ojokoro ERC 9/11 Bola Ahmed Tinubu Road, Ijaiye Ojokoro LCDA
  • Ikeja LGA1, Obafemi Awolowo Way, Ikeja LGA,
  • Ikorodu LGA Secretariat, Opp. Ikorodu General Hospital, Ebute Road, Ikorodu
  • Iru LCDA ERC1-7, Muri Okunola Street, Victoria Island
  • Lagos State University (LASU) Ojo MBA Block, MBA Board Room, LASU, Ojo
  • Lagos State Polytechnic (LASPOTECH) Engineering Lecture Theatre Hall, Ikorodu Campus, Ikorodu
  • Mushin LGA Secretariat Headquarters, 82/84 Palm Avenue, Mushin
  • Nigerian Air Force (NAF) Base Sam Ethan Air Force Base, Ikeja
  • Nigerian Armed Forces Resettlement Centre NAFRC, Charity Bus Stop, Oshodi NNS Quorra
  • Apapa NNS (Nigerian Navy) Base, Dockyard Road, Apapa
  • Ojo LGA Local Government Secretariat Headquarters, Olojo Drive, Ojo
  • Orile Agege LCDA Powerline Road, Behind Health Centre, Orile, Agege
  • Oshodi/Isolo Local Government Secretariat, 3, Oyetayo Street, Bolade, Oshodi
  • Shomolu LGA, Shomolu Local Government Area Building, Durosimi Street, Shomolu
  • Sterling Bank Headquarters, 20 Marina, Lagos Island Surulere LGA ERC Surulere LGA Secretariat, Masha Road, Onilegogoro Bustop, Surulere
  • Synagogue Church of All Nations, 1, Segun Irefin, Egbe Road, Ikotun
  • United Bank for Africa (UBA) Head Quarters, 57 Marina, Lagos Island
  • University of Lagos (UNILAG) ERC Property Management Building, Faculty of Education, Opposite Education Hall, University of Lagos
  • Yaba College of Technology (YABATECH) Multipurpose Building, Yaba College Of Technology, Yaba


  1. Israel Bernard January 1, 2019
  2. Alli Abolanle January 3, 2019
  3. Wisdom Nwagu July 12, 2019
  4. Uyannna Frank August 25, 2019
    • Adeleke Yusuff December 24, 2019

Leave a Reply